H-F Racquet & Fitness Club | The Club with Something for Everyone

2920 W. 183rd Street | Homewood, IL 60430 708-799-1323 Join

» Contact

The H-F Racquet & Fitness Club is located at
2920 183rd St. Homewood, IL 60430
Phone: 708-799-1323

H-F Racquet & Fitness Club
Name Phone Extension E-Mail
Eileen Rohrer
Club Manager
x1148 erohrer@hfparks.com
Mark Rearden
Racquet Sports
x1148 mrearden@hfparks.com
Shelley Strasser
Membership Sales & Marketing
x1152 sstrasser@hfparks.com
Sandi Bingham
Fitness Operations
x1150 sbingham@hfparks.com
Sandi Bingham
Personal Training
x1150 sbingham@hfparks.com
Tricia Butcher
Group Fitness
x1158 tbutcher@hfparks.com
Donna Pravdic
Pro Shop
x1149 dpravdic@hfparks.com
Zig Gucius
Maintenance
x1154 zgucius@hfparks.com

Homewood-Flossmoor Park District Board of Commissioners

    • Brent Bachus, Commissioner
      (Term ending 2023)
    • Dallas Collins, Vice-President
      (Term ending 2023)
    • Debbie Dennison, Commissioner¬†¬†
      (Term ending 2021)
    • Christina Jackson, Commissioner
      (Term ending 2019)
    • Steve Johnson, President
      (Term ending 2019)
  • Debbie Kopas, Executive Director