H-F Racquet & Fitness Club | The Club with Something for Everyone

2920 W. 183rd Street | Homewood, IL 60430 708-799-1323 Join

» Contact

Phone: 708-799-1323

 

H-F Racquet & Fitness Club
Name Phone Extension E-Mail
Mark Rearden
Racquet Sports
x1155 mrearden@hfparks.com
Eileen Rohrer
Business Office
x1148 erohrer@hfparks.com
Leigha Zajac
Membership Sales & Marketing
x1152 lzajac@hfparks.com
Sandi Bingham
Fitness Operations
x1150 sbingham@hfparks.com
Sandi Bingham
Personal Training
x1150 sbingham@hfparks.com
Shelley Strasser-Holland
Group Fitness
x1158 sstrasserholland@hfparks.com
Donna Pravdic
Pro Shop
x1149 dpravdic@hfparks.com
Zig Gucius
Maintenance
x1154 zgucius@hfparks.com

Homewood-Flossmoor Park District Board of Commissioners

  • Steve Johnson, Vice-President
    (Term ending 2019)
  • Dallas Collins, Commissioner
    (Term ending 2017)
  • Debbie Dennison, Commissioner¬†¬†
    (Term ending 2021)
  • Brent Bachus, Commissioner
    (Term ending 2017)
  • Bob Haderlein, President
    (Term ending 2017)
  • Debbie Kopas, Executive Director